clear
clear

¡Contactanos!


Carlos Calvo 954 - 3er piso
Buenos Aires - Argentina (C1102AAT)
Tel. (5411) 5218-9762 / 63 / 65
info@portinos.com.ar

© Portinos Agencia Digital

Equipo

Epifanio Blanco
Director de desarrollo de negocios epifanio@portinos.com

Nicolás Rasmunsen
Director de operacionesnick@portinos.com

Valeria Blanco
Directora general creativavale@portinos.com

Melina Butti
Directora creativambutti@portinos.com

Gisela Villaverde
Directora creativagvillaverde@portinos.com

Ezequiel Ruiz
Diseñador gráficoeruiz@portinos.com

Federico Rescigno
Diseñador gráficofrescigno@portinos.com

Leonardo Callegari
Diseñador gráficolcallegari@portinos.com

Brian Nutkowicz
Coordinador de desarrollobnutkowicz@portinos.com

Macarena Villa
Desarrolladora Front-Endmvilla@portinos.com

Diego Molina
Desarrolladordmolina@portinos.com

Florencia Sara
Administraciónadministracion@portinos.com

Patricia Iglesias
Digital Marketing Strategypiglesias@portinos.com

Magalí Escudero
Audiovisualmescudero@portinos.com

Natalia Osorio
Diseñonosorio@portinos.com

Melina Di Iorio
Cuentasmdiiorio@portinos.com

Laura Mariel Benitez Ramos
Cuentasmbramos@portinos.com

Antonella Cavallaro
Cuentasacavallaro@portinos.com

Nicolás Legasa
Cuentasnlegasa@portinos.com

Belén Monini
Diseño Gráficobmonini@portinos.com.ar

Paola Nieto
Directora de Cuentaspnieto@portinos.com

Mariano Muldowney
Asistente de Cuentasmmuldowney@portinos.com