clear
  • No Tweets available. Login as Admin to see more details.
clear

¡Contact us!


Carlos Calvo 954 - 3er piso
Buenos Aires - Argentina (C1102AAT)
Tel. (5411) 5218-9762 / 63 / 65
info@portinos.com.ar

© Portinos Agencia Digital

Team

Epifanio Blanco
Director of Business Developmentepifanio@portinos.com

Nicolás Rasmunsen
Chief Executive Officernick@portinos.com

Valeria Blanco
Creative General Directorvale@portinos.com

Florencia Sara
Administrationadministracion@portinos.com

Karina Dominguez
Human Resources Managerkdominguez@portinos.com

Martín Young
HR Assistantmyoung@portinos.com

María Belén Monini
Creative Directorbmonini@portinos.com.ar

Martina De Trinchería
Art Directormdtrincheria@portinos.com

Melina Di Iorio
Account Directormdiiorio@portinos.com

Laura Mariel Benitez Ramos
Account Executivembramos@portinos.com

Sol Martín
Account Assistantsmartin@portinos.com

Carlos Rivero
Digital Mktg Analystcrivero@portinos.com

Stefano D'Arielli
Account Executivesdarielli@portinos.com

Pablo Lariño
Account Executiveplarino@portinos.com

Jorge Dieguez "Coco"
Tech Leaderjdieguez@portinos.com

Rosario Bosch
Front-End Devrbosch@portinos.com

Kevin Parra
Front-End Devkparra@portinos.com

Demian Fiorani
Front-End Devdfiorani@portinos.com

Germán Saracca
Front-End Devgsaracca@portinos.com

Sabrina Perez
QA Testersperez@portinos.com

Gisela Villaverde
Creative Directorgvillaverde@portinos.com

Leonardo Callegari
Graphic Designerlcallegari@portinos.com

Antonella Cavallaro
Account Excecutiveacavallaro@portinos.com

Julieta Alvarez
Graphic Designerjalvarez@portinos.com

Mercedes Fuentes
Graphic Designermfuentes@portinos.com