clear
  • No Tweets available. Login as Admin to see more details.
clear

¡Contact us!


Carlos Calvo 954 - 3er piso
Buenos Aires - Argentina (C1102AAT)
Tel. (5411) 5218-9762 / 63 / 65
info@portinos.com.ar

© Portinos Agencia Digital

Team

Epifanio Blanco
Director of Business Developmentepifanio@portinos.com

Nicolás Rasmunsen
Chief Executive Officernick@portinos.com

Valeria Blanco
Creative General Directorvale@portinos.com

Florencia Sara
Administrationadministracion@portinos.com

Karina Dominguez
Human Resources Managerkdominguez@portinos.com

Martín Young
HR Assistantmyoung@portinos.com

Pablo Fernández
Recruiterpfernandez@portinos.com

María Belén Monini
Creative Director

Martina De Trinchería
Creative Director

Florencia Moretti
Graphic Designer

Sofía Maddalena
Graphic Designer

Belén Pinto Lavado
Graphic Designer

Antonella Pirito
Graphic Designer

María Azul Ríos
Graphic Designer

Julieta Carosía
Graphic Designer

Agustina Piazza
Social Media Manager

Laura Mariel Benitez Ramos
Digital Project Managermbramos@portinos.com

Sol Martín
Project Managersmartin@portinos.com

Gina Correa
Project Managergcorrea@portinos.com

Ryna Solorzano
Account Executiversolorzano@portinos.com

Ana Inés Iglesias
Project Manageraiglesias@portinos.com

Lourdes Terán
Marketing Analyst

coco
Tech Leader

Antonella Cavallaro
Development Manager

Lissy Mirabal García
Project Manager

Demian Fiorani
Front-End Dev

Celeste Fernandez
Front-End Dev

Daniela Porras
Front-End Dev

Matías Palladino
Front-End Dev

Nahuel Rodriguez
Front-End Dev

David Jaimez
Fullstack Dev

Mariana Zambrano
QA

Luciana Rodríguez
QA