clear
clear

¡Contact us!


Carlos Calvo 954 - 3er piso
Buenos Aires - Argentina (C1102AAT)
Tel. (5411) 5218-9762 / 63 / 65
info@portinos.com.ar

© Portinos Agencia Digital

Team

Epifanio Blanco
Director of Business Developmentepifanio@portinos.com

Nicolás Rasmunsen
Chief Executive Officernick@portinos.com

Valeria Blanco
Creative General Directorvale@portinos.com

Melina Butti
Creative Directormbutti@portinos.com

Gisela Villaverde
Creative Directorgvillaverde@portinos.com

Ezequiel Ruiz
Graphic Designereruiz@portinos.com

Federico Rescigno
Graphic Designerfrescigno@portinos.com

Leonardo Callegari
Graphic Designerlcallegari@portinos.com

Hernán Gil
Acount Managerhgil@portinos.com

Brian Nutkowicz
Development Coordinatorbnutkowicz@portinos.com

Macarena Villa
Front-End Developermvilla@portinos.com

Diego Molina
Back-End Developerdmolina@portinos.com

Florencia Sara
Administrationadministracion@portinos.com

Mariana Echeverría Del Monte
Human Resourcesmecheverria@portinos.com

Patricia Iglesias
Digital Marketing Strategypiglesias@portinos.com

Magalí Escudero
Audiovisualmescudero@portinos.com

Natalia Osorio
Graphic Designernosorio@portinos.com

Melina Di Iorio
Accountmdiiorio@portinos.com

Laura Mariel Benitez Ramos
Accountmbramos@portinos.com

Antonella Cavallaro
Accountacavallaro@portinos.com

Nicolás Legasa
Accountnlegasa@portinos.com

María Belén Monini
Graphic Designerbmonini@portinos.com.ar

Maximiliano Santangelo
Front-End Developermsantangelo@portinos.com