clear
  • No Tweets available. Login as Admin to see more details.
clear

¡Contact us!


Carlos Calvo 954 - 3er piso
Buenos Aires - Argentina (C1102AAT)
Tel. (5411) 5218-9762 / 63 / 65
info@portinos.com.ar

© Portinos Agencia Digital

Team

Epifanio Blanco
Director of Business Developmentepifanio@portinos.com

Nicolás Rasmunsen
Chief Executive Officernick@portinos.com

Valeria Blanco
Creative General Directorvale@portinos.com

Florencia Sara
Administrationadministracion@portinos.com

Karina Dominguez
Human Resources Managerkdominguez@portinos.com

Martín Young
HR Assistantmyoung@portinos.com

María Belén Monini
Creative Directorbmonini@portinos.com.ar

Martina De Trinchería
Art Directormdtrincheria@portinos.com

Rocio Butti
Graphic Designerrbutti@portinos.com

Florencia Moretti
Graphic Designerfmoretti@portinos.com

Florencia López Paradela
Graphic Designerflparadela@portinos.com

Melina Di Iorio
Account Directormdiiorio@portinos.com

Laura Mariel Benitez Ramos
Digital Project Managermbramos@portinos.com

Sol Martín
Account Assistantsmartin@portinos.com

Stefano D'Arielli
Account Executivesdarielli@portinos.com

Pablo Lariño
Account Executiveplarino@portinos.com

Lourdes Terán
Data Entry Analystlteran@portinos.com

Javier D'Alessandro
Senior Marketing Data Analystjdalessandro@portinos.com

Jorge Dieguez "Coco"
Tech Leaderjdieguez@portinos.com

Antonella Cavallaro
Account Excecutiveacavallaro@portinos.com

Sergio Rodas
Full Stack Devsrodas@portinos.com

Kevin Parra
Front-End Devkparra@portinos.com

Demian Fiorani
Front-End Devdfiorani@portinos.com

Daiana Arenas
Front-End Devdarenas@portinos.com.ar

Celeste Fernandez
Front-End Devcfernandez@portinos.com

Daniela Porras
Front-End Devdporras@portinos.com

Matías Palladino
Front-End Devmpalladino@portinos.com

Nahuel Rodriguez
Front-End Devnrodriguez@portinos.com

Mariana Zambrano
QAmzambrano@portinos.com