clear
  • No Tweets available. Login as Admin to see more details.
clear

¡Contact us!


Carlos Calvo 954 - 3er piso
Buenos Aires - Argentina (C1102AAT)
Tel. (5411) 5218-9762 / 63 / 65
info@portinos.com.ar

© Portinos Agencia Digital

Team

Epifanio Blanco
Director of Business Developmentepifanio@portinos.com

Nicolás Rasmunsen
Chief Executive Officernick@portinos.com

Valeria Blanco
Creative General Directorvale@portinos.com

Florencia Sara
Administrationadministracion@portinos.com

Karina Dominguez
Human Resources Managerkdominguez@portinos.com

Martín Young
HR Assistantmyoung@portinos.com

Diego Portillo
Internal Systems Administratordpotrillo@portinos.com

María Belén Monini
Creative Directorbmonini@portinos.com.ar

Martina De Trinchería
Art Directormdtrincheria@portinos.com

Florencia Moretti
Graphic Designerfmoretti@portinos.com

Esteban Ferreyra
Graphic Designereferreyra@portinos.com

Rodrigo Luque
Sr. Graphic Designerrluque@portinos.com

Sofía Maddalena
Jr. Graphic Designersmaddalena@portinos.com

Melina Di Iorio
Account Directormdiiorio@portinos.com

Laura Mariel Benitez Ramos
Digital Project Managermbramos@portinos.com

Sol Martín
Account Assistantsmartin@portinos.com

Gina Correa
Marketing Analyst Jr.gcorrea@portinos.com

Stefano D'Arielli
Account Executivesdarielli@portinos.com

Pablo Lariño
Account Executiveplarino@portinos.com

Ryna Solorzano
Jr. Account Assistantrsolorzano@portinos.com

Lourdes Terán
Data Entry Analystlteran@portinos.com

coco
Tech Leadercoco@portinos.com

Antonella Cavallaro
Account Excecutiveacavallaro@portinos.com

Lissy Mirabal García
Project Managerlmirabalgarcia@portinos.com

Braian Bilicic
Back End Devbbilicic@portinos.com

Sergio Rodas
Full Stack Devsrodas@portinos.com

Kevin Parra
Front-End Devkparra@portinos.com

Demian Fiorani
Front-End Devdfiorani@portinos.com

Celeste Fernandez
Front-End Devcfernandez@portinos.com

Daniela Porras
Front-End Devdporras@portinos.com

Matías Palladino
Front-End Devmpalladino@portinos.com

Nahuel Rodriguez
Front-End Devnrodriguez@portinos.com

Mariana Zambrano
QAmzambrano@portinos.com

Luciana Rodríguez
QAlrodriguez@portinos.com